The tweets of life are missed when we constantly push toward doing.

2 Dec

My revelation for today:

Miracles arrive daily, even by the minute.

But we’re often…okay I’ll speak for myself…I’M often not conscious enough to notice them.

In favor of efficient action, doing, and accomplishing, I pay less attention to my feelings.

These are my signals….the tweets of life….that I miss when I’m constantly working to cross the next thing off of my to-do list.

I’m tuning in and removing the static so I can live with clarity. At least right now!

One Response to “The tweets of life are missed when we constantly push toward doing.”

  1. Barbara Stahura December 2, 2011 at 11:01 AM #

    Kori, this is soooo true. You’re a wise woman! Miracles are all around us, all the time. We just have to open our hearts and minds to receive them.

Leave a Reply

